Denstone Annual Meeting Wednesday 10th May 2023 at 7.30pm

- Attendees: Cllr Turner (Chair), Cllr E Edmonds, Cllr B Wright, Cllr J Mountney, Cllr K Stratton, Cllr S Ratcliffe, Cllr M Shermer and J Sadler (Clerk)
 Apologies, Cllr M Flower, Borough Councilor S Sankey, and Borough Cllr Beech.
- 2. **Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 7**th **April 2022** were signed by Cllr Turner as a true record and agreed by all.
- 3. **Chairman's Report**. Cllr Turner read out her report. A copy will be attached to these minutes. Cllr Edmonds thanked Cllr Turner for all her hard work over the year.
- 4. **Any Other Matters** There were no other matters raised.

The meeting closed at 19.40

